This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.

Reviews

6.6 Review Score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
6.1
Comfort
5.9
Property Location
7.9
Facilities
5.4
Staff
7.7
Value
6.7
Reviews
    us
    6.7
    February 13, 2018
    Bed hard, room cold, pillows sucked
    Location
    Todd
    us
    4.2
    February 5, 2018
    Do not stay here. Dirty and run down in the worst way.
    Place is run down and dirty. I needed to clean when I got there. Hair in the shower drain. Sink dirty. Garbage under the bed. I don’t expect much but it was bad. Changed rooms and the new room not any better.
    Location
    us
    8.3
    February 4, 2018
    Great value. Would stay here again.
    Olga
    us
    3.3
    January 30, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us
    4.6
    January 29, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Vitaly
    us
    8.3
    January 29, 2018
    Hot tub is open in the winter!
    us
    2.5
    January 24, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Debi
    us
    5.4
    January 19, 2018
    Very dated, not worth the price
    Location
    Marísa
    us
    9.6
    January 6, 2018
    It was great, quiet, cozy, just what I needed for a short getaway. GREAT! Location- friendly staff’
    us
    7.5
    January 4, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us
    5.8
    January 3, 2018
    Dirty place in a good location
    The place was old and dirty: there was someone's hair in the bed, furniture is dusty, floors and walls are dirty too. Definitely was not worth the money we paid.
    Location is good: close to Mt. Rose and some groceries.
    Bay Area family of 4
    us
    8.8
    December 31, 2017
    More spacious than expected, no frills but pleasant night's stay
    Room decor needs updating of bed linens, paint and needs flat screen tv. Wifi was spotty.
    Room was bigger than expected, plenty of room for the whole family. Nice that the room had a private bedroom instead of the usual 2 beds in 1 room. Had all the necessities. Comfortable night's rest & good value.
    us
    5.0
    December 28, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Fred
    us
    7.9
    December 13, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Lauren
    us
    8.8
    December 11, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    LeeAnn
    us
    8.8
    December 6, 2017
    Great value, clean and dog friendly.
    Friendly owner, walking distance to many restaurants and shops.
    us
    2.5
    December 5, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us
    7.5
    December 2, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Liudmila
    lu
    5.0
    November 26, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Alejandro
    us
    3.8
    November 24, 2017
    It was really bad the room smells like urine nasty I will never go back
    The room smells like urine in the sofa the air conditioning has a very loud noice I couldn’t sleep nasty room
    Nothing
Loading reviews...
Close