Este site usa cookies para melhorar sua experiência de navegação. Ao continuar a usar este site, você concorda com o uso de cookies no seu dispositivo conforme descrito em nossas Políticas de Uso de Cookies.
Reservar agora

Avaliações

6,6 Nota geral das avaliações
Detalhes da nota
Limpeza
6,1
Conforto
5,9
Localização
7,9
Comodidades
5,4
Funcionários
7,7
Custo-benefício
6,7
Avaliações
    Felix
    us
    7,1
    1 de fevereiro de 2018
    Look the place is plain but it's right on the lake and a few miles from Northstar. We're here to be outdoors, so it was fine.
    CAWelch
    br
    7,1
    14 de janeiro de 2018
    Warm, safe room with a view, at a low price
    The best thing about the place was the price, the lowest in the area, while the room was warm, safe and large. The large size was nice as we were in three. Everything was funky but functional. The kind of place where the carpet and paint cover over a lot of rough spots. We were put into a room on top of the garage, so we had a bit of a view from two windows and shared no walls with other rooms, making it quieter, I think.
    Carolyn
    us
    4,6
    6 de janeiro de 2018
    Property manager was fine, overpriced and non-refundable
    The rate I paid was incredibly overpriced for the quality of the property! I feel that I was overcharged, additionally my booking was non-refundable and non-cancelable! I was furious about this and have never had that experience before. Because of this I will not use booking.com again
    Friendly desk clerk
    ben
    us
    7,9
    16 de dezembro de 2017
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Charles
    us
    3,3
    15 de setembro de 2017
    Never again.
    Shower was filthy. Quite old and rundown. Poor lighting. No a/c. Dirty room in general. No coffee maker. Very noisy.
    Bed was comfortable.
    Carmen
    us
    10
    11 de setembro de 2017
    I had a wonderful time!
    It was not a chain Hotel. Very cozy and the staff was really nice.
    Peter
    us
    8,8
    31 de agosto de 2017
    It was just what we needed, this property was a great value.
    Bed was a bit uncomfortable.
    Location was great. Gentleman at front desk was very helpful.
    janie
    gb
    2,5
    7 de agosto de 2017
    Unpleasant
    Very dirty. Staff inhelpful
    Filthy
    Anna Simone
    dk
    5,0
    28 de julho de 2017
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    David Emery
    gb
    8,3
    18 de julho de 2017
    Great little Motel.
    No AC.
    The location is excellent, plenty of restaurants and the beach is a 3min walk. The staff were nice, the WiFi was good and the room was very clean, only not having AC let it down. A really nice place to stay if your visiting Lake Tahoe
    Abhinav
    in
    3,8
    9 de julho de 2017
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Billy
    us
    7,9
    4 de julho de 2017
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Arik Hez
    us
    3,3
    13 de junho de 2017
    brown bed sheets, old, zero maintenance - just don't
    stolkie
    au
    7,9
    28 de maio de 2017
    Perfect location!
    We were very pleased with our choice.
    The property was conveniently located near to the lake and shops. The view at the beach was beautiful and it was just a short walk away! We ate lunch at the Bakery and the food was just mediocre however we tried the fish & chips at the Char Pit for dinner and it was very good. The property itself is aging and needs some TLC but for the price and location it was excellent. The manager was friendly and helpful.
    ch
    7,1
    26 de fevereiro de 2017
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    marco
    au
    7,1
    5 de fevereiro de 2017
    a bit run down place, poor shower and bathroom door
    decent fair location for an expensive place
    Patrick
    us
    7,1
    2 de fevereiro de 2017
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Doug
    au
    5,0
    31 de janeiro de 2017
    A cheap place to stay but you get what you pay for.
    The place is very old and rundown.
    This place is quite cheap for the location.
    James
    gb
    8,3
    22 de dezembro de 2016
    Missed out on being good due to water outage
    Water was cut off during our stay
    Fridge, shower, bed, spacious, location
    us
    6,2
    12 de dezembro de 2016
    The place just feels a little run down. Old carpet. Lighting minimal
    Friendly staff. Wifi connection. Good size room
Carregando avaliações
Fechar