Bu web sitesi gezinme deneyiminizi geliştirmek için çerezleri kullanmaktadır. Bu siteyi kullanmaya devam ederek şu kısımda açıklandığı haliyle çerezlerin kullanımına izin vermiş olursunuz: Çerez Koşulları.
Hemen Yer Ayır

Değerlendirmeler

6,6 Değerlendirme puanı
Puan Dökümü
Temizlik
6,1
Rahatlık
5,9
Otel konumu
7,9
Olanaklar
5,4
Çalışanlar
7,7
Fiyat/fayda dengesi
6,7
Değerlendirmeler
    Felix
    us
    7,1
    1 Şubat 2018
    Look the place is plain but it's right on the lake and a few miles from Northstar. We're here to be outdoors, so it was fine.
    CAWelch
    br
    7,1
    14 Ocak 2018
    Warm, safe room with a view, at a low price
    The best thing about the place was the price, the lowest in the area, while the room was warm, safe and large. The large size was nice as we were in three. Everything was funky but functional. The kind of place where the carpet and paint cover over a lot of rough spots. We were put into a room on top of the garage, so we had a bit of a view from two windows and shared no walls with other rooms, making it quieter, I think.
    Carolyn
    us
    4,6
    6 Ocak 2018
    Property manager was fine, overpriced and non-refundable
    The rate I paid was incredibly overpriced for the quality of the property! I feel that I was overcharged, additionally my booking was non-refundable and non-cancelable! I was furious about this and have never had that experience before. Because of this I will not use booking.com again
    Friendly desk clerk
    ben
    us
    7,9
    16 Aralık 2017
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Charles
    us
    3,3
    15 Eylül 2017
    Never again.
    Shower was filthy. Quite old and rundown. Poor lighting. No a/c. Dirty room in general. No coffee maker. Very noisy.
    Bed was comfortable.
    Carmen
    us
    10
    11 Eylül 2017
    I had a wonderful time!
    It was not a chain Hotel. Very cozy and the staff was really nice.
    Peter
    us
    8,8
    31 Ağustos 2017
    It was just what we needed, this property was a great value.
    Bed was a bit uncomfortable.
    Location was great. Gentleman at front desk was very helpful.
    janie
    gb
    2,5
    7 Ağustos 2017
    Unpleasant
    Very dirty. Staff inhelpful
    Filthy
    Anna Simone
    dk
    5,0
    28 Temmuz 2017
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    David Emery
    gb
    8,3
    18 Temmuz 2017
    Great little Motel.
    No AC.
    The location is excellent, plenty of restaurants and the beach is a 3min walk. The staff were nice, the WiFi was good and the room was very clean, only not having AC let it down. A really nice place to stay if your visiting Lake Tahoe
    Abhinav
    in
    3,8
    9 Temmuz 2017
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Billy
    us
    7,9
    4 Temmuz 2017
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Arik Hez
    us
    3,3
    13 Haziran 2017
    brown bed sheets, old, zero maintenance - just don't
    stolkie
    au
    7,9
    28 Mayıs 2017
    Perfect location!
    We were very pleased with our choice.
    The property was conveniently located near to the lake and shops. The view at the beach was beautiful and it was just a short walk away! We ate lunch at the Bakery and the food was just mediocre however we tried the fish & chips at the Char Pit for dinner and it was very good. The property itself is aging and needs some TLC but for the price and location it was excellent. The manager was friendly and helpful.
    ch
    7,1
    26 Şubat 2017
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    marco
    au
    7,1
    5 Şubat 2017
    a bit run down place, poor shower and bathroom door
    decent fair location for an expensive place
    Patrick
    us
    7,1
    2 Şubat 2017
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Doug
    au
    5,0
    31 Ocak 2017
    A cheap place to stay but you get what you pay for.
    The place is very old and rundown.
    This place is quite cheap for the location.
    James
    gb
    8,3
    22 Aralık 2016
    Missed out on being good due to water outage
    Water was cut off during our stay
    Fridge, shower, bed, spacious, location
    us
    6,2
    12 Aralık 2016
    The place just feels a little run down. Old carpet. Lighting minimal
    Friendly staff. Wifi connection. Good size room
Değerlendirmeler yükleniyor
Kapat