点评

6.7
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
6.1
舒适度
6.0
住宿位置
7.9
设施
5.5
员工
7.7
性价比
6.9

点评

    us

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年5月26日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Barbara
    us

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年5月25日
    The only grounded outlet was on a switch, so I was unable to charge my computer overnight. If the switch (and outlet) was on, so was the light in the room.
    The room was clean and comfortable. It is an old facility, but it is obvious the owner is trying to keep it a nice place to stay. The price was very reasonable for the date we were there.
    Niccolo
    us

    综合评分

    5.8
    2018年5月22日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    David
    gb

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年5月21日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Anna
    it

    综合评分

    7.1
    2018年5月17日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    MWhitaker
    us

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年5月16日
    Floor could have used a good vacuum, while clean bed was a bit older (I kept slanting to the edge), outlets for microwave/coffee (or overnight phone charge) ran off of light switch so had to have lights on to work, was a bit dark even with two lamps near bed, towels a bit skimpy.
    Great location, walking distance to restaurants (right next door to Char Pit and a bit down from the Log Cabin!) and Kings Beach, free parking, nice owner, for old facilities was overall pretty comfortable, price was right (genius deal with booking.com).
    Barbara Huddleston
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月12日

    Best hidden gem in Kings Beach

    Dog friendly and within walking distance to beach and resturants. Friendly staff and very accommodating. You can leave your worries behind, knowing this is a safe and quiet location.
    Lauren
    us

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年5月8日

    Good value for the money

    The room smelled sour
    Location, convenience, price
    Bridgette
    us

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年5月7日

    Exceptional location to Kings Beach

    Carpet, sofa, chair needed carpet/upholstery cleaning. Even though off season, quiet, deserted - maybe more secure locks on doors & windows. Parking at location will be horrendous if on season.
    The Manager Neil was exceptional! Location to Kings Beach was great walking distance, with terrific view. Huge motel room. Clean sheets, towels!
    Marc
    us

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年4月29日

    Great price, great location

    Avradip Mandal
    us

    综合评分

    6.2
    2018年4月25日

    Okay place to stay for 60-70 bucks a night.

    Carpets not clean enough, everything feels bit dated.
    Definitely good value for money, one of the cheapest place to stay in the area. Basically you get what you pay for.
    Matt
    us

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年4月23日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Tish
    gb

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年4月2日

    Comfortable, but extremely noisy heater!

    The heating (which for 3/4 of the year is essential!) is SO loud. It clicks on and off on a thermostat, and honestly sounds like a jet engine. The comforter was not warm enough for me to sleep without the heating on, and so I was woken up constantly throughout the night by the noise of the heater clicking back on and firing up. Shame, because the bed was otherwise very comfortable. Also, it would have been helpful to have the wifi information in the room, or to be given it on check-in.
    Bed was very comfortable.
    us

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年4月1日

    Great value, comfortable bed, clean sheets, pretty dated.

    Very dated, could have been a little cleaner.
    Easy to find. Good location
    golang1
    us

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年3月31日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Genice
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2018年3月28日
    This was our second time staying here and I really love the manager. He’s a cool guy, so friendly, and very informative about the happenings in Lake Tahoe. He gave us a bigger room with two beds to accomated our family of 4.
    Skier
    us

    综合评分

    6.7
    2018年3月27日

    Old motel in good location and good enough state.

    Old furniture and floor could have been cleaner... beds little hard. No coffee/tea in the room.
    Big comfy room. We had 3 beds cause came early. Good location. Coffee in the office I think. Parking. WiFi. Polite and helpful staff.
    Maureen
    us

    综合评分

    6.2
    2018年3月19日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Genice Grace
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2018年3月18日
    I really love the manager!! He’s SO cool and nice. He’s also very informative with all the updates on the freeways and the conditions of the roads. He’s awesome.
    Bazezew
    us

    综合评分

    3.8
    2018年3月18日

    .... not good at all

    Everything very much
    There’s no customer service at all so mad
正在载入点评